We stayed at a hotel last night because Jack's brothers first flight left early and he wasn't at the airport, SO he got here around 10:30 last night. So we came down a lil early and got a room so that we wouldn't get to their grandparents house after midnight. If anyone ever needs to stay around the Austin, Tx airport...STAY AT THIS LA QUINTA, it is super nice, and recently renovated!
They have a fitness center, and since we got here around 8:30ish last night, we didn't know what to eat...so we ordered pizza so that Andy could have some too when he got here. I felt like POO all night long for eating the pizza so I woke up around 6 this mornin' and went down to the fitness center. I dunno what the hell is going on with their treadmill, but someone had it up as high as it would go(incline), and it would not go back down, so I suffered through it for about 15 min. then got off and did the recumbant bike for 15 min.! So now I feel a lil better about eating pizza last night. I kinda feel I should have pushed myself harder and gone a lil bit longer, but I still feel good about what I did!
When we get to their grandparents I intend on walking out there, its kinda in the middle of, well, nowhere.....so theres alot of dirt roads and nature, so that'll be cool cuz I can take my camera and maybe get some cool shots!
TTFN
Sunday, February 17, 2008
Day 42
Posted by Sashanicole at 5:31 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

0 comments:
Post a Comment