WOW. 172 days and 20 lbs. I really thought I could do better than that, actually I KNOW I can do better than that. Just like all of my elem. school report cards said..."Sasha just needs to apply herself, and she'll go far"! HA! Yeah guess that still applies today! Well anyways, we got up and worked out today, so YAY! Hopefully we can keep it going this time. I have alot of weight to lose in a short short time, so we'll see what happens!
Treadmill- 1mi., 22 min.
Stationary Bike- 4mi., 17 min.
Peace, Love, & Healthiness
Tuesday, June 24, 2008
Day 172
Posted by Sashanicole at 4:23 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

3 comments:
I checked out your weight loss numbers and was thinking WOW! Then I read your post and you don't sound very satisfied with your results. You're losing a pound a week! That doesn't just happen by itself. You should be proud.
Slow and steady wins the race. Concentrate on the fact that you weigh less than you did when this journey started and don't beat yourself up about the side trips you make along the way. You're just taking the scenic route.
Wow, you are doing great! Each bit of fat you lose, you are gaining muscle to replace it. You know the saying, muscle weighs more than fat! My mom has only lost 25 pounds in the last 7 months, but she looks like she's lost 20. Forget the numbers, just keep going! :D
You're awesome, I'm rooting for you!
LOVE YA!
(p.s. I may be able to write, but with all this exercising you do, you could kick my ass! lol)
Post a Comment