WOW...200 days and counting. Well we did it, we went to bed early (7:45ish), let our bodies calm down and dozed off to dreamland. Got up, worked out, now eating breakfast and getting ready for the day.
When we walked into the gym this mornin' I was thinking, UGH I don't really want to do this...still in my half groggy state....but once I warmed up, kicked it up a notch....IT WAS ON!!! I feel sooo much better than I usually do in the mornings. And I miss the cold showers after workin' out!
Exercise for the day:
Treadmill- Speed: avg. 3.5 Time: 45min. Miles walked: 2.27 Calories burned: 394
Tuesday, July 22, 2008
Day 200
Posted by Sashanicole at 3:55 AM
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

2 comments:
yayyyy! GOOD for you! How come we always manage to forget how good we feel after a great workout?!!
Cuz sometimes it feels better to sleep! lol
Post a Comment